Yorkshire barrow show results

2010 World Pork Expo Junior National
Yorkshire Barrow Show
June 9, 2010
Grand Champion
1st Class 8
Bryce Walters, Tampico, Ill.

Reserve Grand Champion
1st Class 10
Miles Toenyes, Highland, Ill.

Following are the first and second place winners from each class. A complete list of class placings will be available on http://www.nationalswine.com/ as soon as possible.

Class 1
1st: Kaylee Miller, Brazil, Ind.
2nd: Austin Thompson, Hutchinson, Kan.

Class 2
1st: Nalaney Guyer, Robinson, Ill.
2nd: Madison Hafley, Rockdale, Texas

Class 3
1st: Kyle Parmley, Perry Okla.
2nd: Tyler Gradert, Geneseo, Ill.

Class 4
1st: Seth Shapland, Dighton, Kan.
2nd: Troy Sloan, Cameron, Mo.

Class 5
1st: Derek Pullen, Walton, Ind.
2nd: Drey Marshall, Kaplan, La.

Class 6
1st: Kayla Heiston, Lebanon, Ind.
2nd: Cheyenne Bittle, Quitman, Ark.

Class 7
1st: Austin Lynd, Janesville, Wis.
2nd: Kaley Bontrager, Napanee, Ind.

Class 8
1st: Bryce Walters, Tampico, Ill.
2nd: Katie Davis, Paragould, Ark.

Class 9
1st: Peyton Hill, Nevada, Texas
2nd: Delphin Janecka, Flatonia, Texas

Class 10
1st: Miles Toenyes, Highland, Ill.
2nd: Trey Fecke, Bonfield, Ill.

No comments:

Post a Comment